You're Invited to the 2024 ACU Annual Meeting and Dinner Learn More

Online Banking


Grow Your Business

Let us help you find the right products and services for your growing business

Learn More

Learn More

Own Your Journey

At Ashland Credit Union, we embolden our members to achieve their financial goals. Along life’s journey, you can count on us for guidance as you strive for financial wellness.

Your life is your journey…Own It!

Learn More

People in a meeting
People in a meeting
Home > Learn More > Why ACU? > Directory

Now Accepting Nominations!

We are now accepting Board and Supervisory Committee Nominations. You must be a member of Ashland Credit Union to be nominated. Please complete the nomination form below and email to 

Nomination deadline is March 30, 2024. 

Download Form




Board of Directors

Name Position
Marita H. Werner Chair
Leslie Noel Vice Chair
Matthew K. Spence Treasurer
Rob Walters Secretary
Kerry Tague
Tom Dearing
Michael A. Garlinger
Joseph F. Hsu
Andrew Ray
Michael G. Schifsky

Supervisory Committee

Name Position
Janet R. Cross Chair
Mark J. Adelsperger
Marjorie Y. Caudill
Wilma B. Crutcher
Mary R. Dietrich
Georgia Keogh
Shilo Lundvall
Chris R. Mottet
Gustav Pousette
David Stelton
Leeronna K. Thompson
Brenda S. Weinfurtner